Gruppo di ricerca

cropped-cropped-DSC_0254.jpg

DOCENTI

Sandro Dettori sdettori@uniss.it

Rossella Filigheddu filighed@uniss.it

Sergio Ginesu ginesu@uniss.it

Pietro Pulina ppulina@uniss.it

Gloria Pungetti gpungetti@uniss.it

 


 

RICERCATORI

Antonello Falqui falquia@uniss.it

Maria Rosario Filigheddu mrfili@uniss.it

Fabio Madau famadau@uniss.it

Massimo Scandura scandura@uniss.it

Costantino Sirca cosirca@uniss.it


POST-DOC

Giovanni Deplano giovannideplano@hotmail.com

Laura Lai lail@uniss.it

Damiano Muru dmuru@uniss.it

Michele Salis miksalis@uniss.it

Matilde Schirru msschirru@uniss.it